Please note: This website requires JavaScript to enjoy the full function range.
Please ensure that JavaScript are activated in your browser options.

Industry

Industry

AVANTALION is an expert in transformation projects within the industrial sector, especially for the implementation of new products, services and optimized processes.

Customers Challenges

The globalization enables “low cost”- suppliers to enter the worldwide markets, putting existing competitors and their success stories under growing pressure. Increased customer expectations and the demand for individual solutions are also challenges that companies need to face.

The digital transformation, combined with the technological, strategical and organizational changes, adds another challenge for the industrial companies, especially for the SMEs. This transformation happens fast and affects all industrial sectors.

Digitalization itself impacts not only the entire value chain, but requires completely new perspectives and business models.

To compete with these new and complex challenges, transparent and scalable processes, as well as professional and comprehensive requirements for structural and process organization, play a central role.

AVANTALION Services Offers

Based on the long-standing experience in consulting and operations, AVANTALION supports its industrial customers from mechanical engineering, manufacturing and the pharmaceutical sectors, to take advantage of the international competition and the digital transformation and see them as opportunities.

The focus of our consulting mandates lies in the development and implementation of new services, the optimization of process organizations and in supply chain management. The following AVANTALION methodologies are used:

  • Classic and agile project management
  • LEAN process management
  • Requirement engineering, test management and IT project management
  • Sustainable change management

Contact Industrie

Thorsten Bossing

Thorsten Bossing

+49 6721 49 5141 - 0

thorsten.bossing@avantalion.de
Thomas Grözinger

Thomas Grözinger

+49 30 257 607 - 52

thomas.groezinger@avantalion.de
Andreas Gehricke

Andreas Gehricke

+49 30 257 607 - 52

andreas.gehricke@avantalion.de

Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Website benötigt JavaScript für ihre volle Funktionalität.
Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass JavaScript in den Browser-Einstellungen aktiviert ist.

Industrie

Industrie

AVANTALION ist Experte für Transformationsprojekte in der Industrie, insbesondere für die Implementierung neuer Produkte, Services und optimierter Prozesse.

Kunden Herausforderungen

Die Globalisierung ermöglicht neue Markteintritte durch „Low-Cost“ Anbieter und setzt dadurch bestehende Erfolgsmodelle zunehmend unter Druck. Gestiegene Kundenanforderungen sowie die Forderung nach individualisierten Lösungen sind weitere Herausforderungen, denen sich Unternehmen der Industrie heute stellen müssen.

Die digitale Transformation verbunden mit den daraus resultierenden technologischen, strategischen und organisatorischen Umbrüchen stellt die Industrie und insbesondere mittelständige Unternehmen vor große Herausforderungen. Dabei geschieht der Wandel immer schneller und betrifft jede Branche. Die Digitalisierung verändert dabei nicht nur die Wertschöpfungsprozesse sondern erfordert neue Perspektiven und Geschäftsmodelle.

Um diese komplexen Aufgabenbereiche zu bewältigen spielen transparente und skalierbare Prozesse und professionell abgeleitete Anforderungen an Ablauf- und Aufbauorganisation eine zentrale Rolle.

AVANTALION Leistungen

Basierend auf langjähriger operativer und beratender Erfahrung unterstützt AVANTALION seine produzierenden Kunden im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie in der Pharmaindustrie um die Herausforderungen im internationalen Wettbewerb und der digitalen Transformation als große Chance zu nutzen.

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Beratungsmandate liegt in der Entwicklung und Implementierung neuer Services, der Optimierung der Ablauforganisation sowie im Supply Chain Management. Folgende AVANTALION Methoden kommen hierbei im Schwerpunkt zum Einsatz:

  • Klassisches und agiles Projektmanagement
  • IT – Projektmanagement
  • LEAN Prozessmanagement
  • Anforderungs- und Testmanagement
  • Nachhaltiges Change Management

Ansprechpartner Industrie

Thorsten Bossing

Thorsten Bossing

+49 6721 49 5141 - 0

thorsten.bossing@avantalion.de
Thomas Grözinger

Thomas Grözinger

+49 30 257 607 - 52

thomas.groezinger@avantalion.de
Andreas Gehricke

Andreas Gehricke

+49 30 257 607 - 52

andreas.gehricke@avantalion.de